Grace Flows Down

A Sunday Song. I like the original version of Amazing Grace but this particular song about grace really moves me. It’s simple and, like grace, it’s enough.

Amazing Grace
How sweet the sound
Amazing Love
Now flowing down
From hands and feet
That were nailed to the tree
As Grace flows down and covers me

Chorus
It covers me
It covers me
It covers me
And covers me

Author: Debbie

A former counselor and public speaker, I'm grateful for many, many things - God's grace most of all!

4 thoughts on “Grace Flows Down”

Leave a Reply

